Premio Dardos Award

Standard

I have been nominated by Sinead for the Premio Dardos Award.Dear Sinead, I really want to thank you for nominating me,  I felt really happy and honored when I received this nomination. Please follow Sinead’s blog here: https://continuingwithme.wordpress.com/

Award Rules:

1) Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)

2)Nominate 15 other blogs and notify them!

darts

The blogs I would like to nominate are:

 

Those are wonderful bloggers and you should definitely check out their blogs. I hope you will enjoy their creativity and their passion in writing.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

