Things I Learned

Standard

Things I learned:

  1. I learned to be honest no matter what; integrity is something no one can ever take from me and it is the most important character trait to me.

  2. I learned to love myself even on bad days

  3. I learned to be the exception, not the rule.

  4. I learned to stay away from toxic negative people; I prefer to surround myself with people that fill my life with light & loving energies,

  5. I learned that the only person has all the answer is the one I’m looking at in the mirror

  6. I learned that we need infinite patience and compassion and love for whoever crosses our path, but mostly for ourselves.

  7. I learned to be the one to defend the underdog

  8. I learned to be good to all, at all times, and all phases

  9. I learned to be grateful for everything that I have. Every day that I’m healthy, I’m breathing and my heart is beating is a good day

Flock of White-faced Whistling ducks flying in arrow form
17 responses »

  1. Hello Dear 🙂

    You have already started to inspire me ❤

    I love all of these things and picture 🙂

    Now some typos 😛

    { You can edit this comment when you are done. Or I can send an email in future! }

    "I learned to stay away from toxic negative people; I prefer to surround myself with people that full my life with light & loving energies,
    I leaned that the only person has all the answer is the one I’m looking at in the mirror"

    1. Fill not Full
    2. learned.

    Love and light ❤

    Anand

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

