The Sunshine blogger award

Standard

A while ago, Cathy Lynn Brooks  (http://cathylynnbrooks.com) nominated me for the sunshine blogger award (yes, yes I know I’m way too late to post this award). Cathy is a true definition of a mother, and great and inspirational writer please check her blog to read her stories about  the wonderful journey of her daughter Justine.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person/people who nominated you. [ Link Back]
  2. Answer the questions from your nominators.
  3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

Here are my answers to Cathy’s questions:

Least favorite household chore?

It’s hard to pick just one, so I’m going to say all of them .

12072783_10208212211932626_6342647089596523220_n

Favorite season?

I absolutely love Spring and Autumn

autumn

If you could change one event in your life what would it be?

I wouldn’t change anything.

 Worst trait?

Stubbornness but that can be positive trait sometimes, right?

stubborn

 Favorite song?

Too many to list, I’m thinking about writing few posts about my favorite songs.

 If you could take a vacation anywhere in the world where would it be?

Definitely Paris

 paris

Do you like your job?

I see my job as a learning opportunity, I’m trying to find a new one it’s been a while but with no success however I will not give up no matter what. My ambition has no limit.

 Would you go skydiving?

Yes, I will be flying =)

 Favorite holiday?

Christmas.

 If someone gave you $10,000 how would you spend it?

Hmm  I guess I will use it to go on vacation to Europe

  What’s the best advice you could give to your children?

I don’t have children but my advice to my little princess Nelly is: always be yourself and follow your dreams.

My questions to the nominees:

Describe your perfect day?

Read a book or watch a movie?

What do you love the most about your country?

Can you remember your last dream?

What is one of your favorite quotes?

What was the last thing you ate?

What do you admire the most about people?

Describe your blog in three words.

If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?

What makes you bored?

How do you want to be remembered?

My nominees:

Lola

The V-Pub

Persia Karema

jacquelineobyikocha

Fun Simplicity

Vibrant

writersdream9

Imran Ali

Kathy

MindandLifeMatters

Carisa Adrienne

29 responses »

  1. “Too many to lists”

    List: typo.

    I observed another but I overlook it. Now you are famous so we shall talk via mail about such things.

    We both want to go to Paris. We might tag along together…but you are too ambitious so that would keep us at bay. I wish you a great success. I also like autumn. The pictures are beautiful.

    LOve and light to Lebanon…from India ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Woops 😀 😀 my fingers have a mind on their own, it seems I can’t control it 😐
      lol 😀 As I said to Rashmi it seems lots of bloggers want to visit Paris we all need to plan a trip there together 😀 but first I need to win that damn lottery. Love autumn and Spring though I always end up sick on them. Yes the pictures are beautiful esp. no.3 😀 😀
      Thank you so much, hope one day I can visit India such an amazing country with beautiful people and culture ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award Round Four! | blabberwockying!

  3. Pingback: Blessing 20: More Awards | I care, U care

Leave a Reply

