It matters

Standard

Not a day goes by that I don’t feel what matters most in my heart. The people I love, my creations, my love of life and the relationship I have with myself. All of this is what I bring into relationships. I’m very selective, I experience this as honoring myself, my time and the time I share with others. I’m tender and quiet today. This is the result of my heart beating strong. Because of this it feels deeply. It was said to me today it hurts because it matters. It sure does matter!!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

