3 Days Quote Challenge-Day 2

Standard

fitnessgrad  has nominated me for the 3 days quotes challenge, I love quotes sometime they echo  with what we already  know in our hearts and souls to be true.

Thank you      fitnessgrad       for nominating me, if you want a healthy body and a fit mind then please follow her blog:https://fitness9555.wordpress.com

Rules to be followed:

  • 3 quotes each day

  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)

  • Thank the person who nominated you

  • Inform the nominees

My quotes for today:

“We do not heal the past by dwelling there. We heal the past by living fully in the present.”
— Marianne Williamson

I always think everything is going to last forever, but nothing ever does. In fact nothing exists longer than an instant except the thing that we hold in memory -Sam Savage, Firmin-

Sometimes people are beautiful.
Not in looks.
Not in what they say.
Just in what they are.

– Markus Zusak –

29 responses »

  1. The second quote really resonated with me, thanks for sharing, nothing lasts forever including your health. I became ill for almost a year and I would always just remember the things I was capable of doing before. Its important to be proactive and be ready to deal with change that can really burden you!

    I’m now a follower and I think i will check out your friends health blog too! Feel free to check out my health articles, i hope they prove useful to you in anyway http://buffbanana.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m glad you liked it. I’m sorry to hear about your health, but I admire your strength and persistence. That’s prove nothing is granted in our life including our health.
      Thank you so much for following my blog, it will be pleasure for me to follow your blog and I will definitely find it helpful as I need health advice and raising my awareness about health issues especially since I’m sometimes careless about my health

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow I can totally relate to this. I’m a nineteen year old who is in the beginning of my fitness journey. I started a blog to share my experiences and progress along the way! If your interested check it out! braedonsjourney.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: 3 Days Quote Challenge-Day 2 — Voyager of freedom – Guinea Conakry Presidential Election 2020.

Leave a Reply

