How I feel about you

Standard

My emotions for you run deeper than passion, friendship, love, time, lust, and space, the feelings I have for you are infinite, it is and will always be. The comfort, healing properties, and peace I receive from these feelings and emotions are the most valuable thing I possess. You are the addiction that I can’t keep myself away from. There is a flame in my heart that belongs to you and only you; each day it grows and glows just for you. You are the lost piece of my puzzle that I wish I didn’t need, I don’t think you know how much do you mean to me.

 imperfect-love-2

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

